top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejeho6092

Brainstorm Blog 4

For the Choose Your Own Webventure project, I want to do something light and funny. Over Thanksgiving break, I was home with my dog Bailey. A lot of people in the class have done projects with their dogs and I think it is Bailey's time to shine. My idea as of now is to create a dog dating site for Bailey to find a boyfriend. I think dating apps are pretty funny and I think it'll be fun to make a parody of one of these sites. I want Bailey to set up her profile, and then I want the clicks of the dogs she chooses to message or meet up with to have different outcomes. I want each dog to have very humanized and stereotypical male personalities. Some of my friends have Tinder so I will look at the guys on their profiles to get some inspiration. Hopefully I can get started quickly and get this all done in time!






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page